Faculty

Adele Broges

Mathematics

Delany Hall, Room 106
Phone: 718-997-3117
Adele.Broges@qc.cuny.edu

Anisha Clarke

Mathematics

Delany Hall, Room 122
Phone: 718-997-3115
Anisha.Clarke@qc.cuny.edu

Dianna Chen

Mathematics

Delany Hall, Room 103
Phone: 718-997-73114
Dianna.Chen@qc.cuny.edu

FullSizeRender (8)

Marjana Islam

Mathematics

Delany Hall, Room 117
Phone: 718-997-3115
Marjana.Islam@qc.cuny.edu

Priya Kalra

Mathematics

Delany Hall, Room 119
Phone: 718-997-73105
Priya.Kalra@qc.cuny.edu

Shahriar Ashfraf

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 208
Phone: 718-997-73139
Shahriair.Ashfraf@qc.cuny.edu

Akthtar Khan

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 124
Phone: 718-997-73128
Akthtar.khan@qc.cuny.edu

Magen Martinez

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 111
Phone: 718-997-73159
Magen.Martinez@qc.cuny.edu

Patrice Morgan

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 115
Phone: 718-997-73120
Patrice.Morgan@qc.cuny.edu

Mattheus Oliveira

English Department

Delany Hall,
Phone: 718-997-#
Mattheus .Oliveira@qc.cuny.edu

Pearlie Singh

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 224
Phone: 718-997-
Pearlie.Singh@qc.cuny.edu

smwozniak2

Sandra Wozniak

English Department

Delany Hall, room 115
Phone: 718-997-73120
Sandra.Wozniak@qc.cuny.edu

Wellington

Shalima Wellington

English Department

Delany Hall, Room 111
Phone: 718-997-73159
Shalima .Wellington@qc.cuny.edu

Kristine Rosales

Sociology Department

PowderMaker Hall, 252 CC
Phone: 718-997-#
Kristine.Rosales@qc.cuny.edu 

Tabashshum Islam

Urban Studies Dpt

Powdermaker Hall, Room P250J 
Tabashshum.Islam@qc.cuny.edu

Abigail Doukhan

Philosophy Department

Office Location: Powdermaker Hall, Room-350W
Phone: 718-997-5279
Email: doukhana@yahoo.com

Omayemi Agbeyegbe

Social Sciences Dpt

Delany Hall, Room 205
Phone: 718-997-73140

Evan Daniel

Social Sciences Dpt

Delany Hall, Room 207
Phone: 718-997-73142

Captured

Richard Celestin

World of Work

Delany Hall, Room 206
Phone: 718-997-73141

Print Friendly, PDF & Email